News

Vox Cinemas is offering movie tickets for only Dhs20 for a limited period

Vox Cinemas is offering movie tickets for only Dhs20 for a limited period

Vox Cinemas is offering movie tickets for only Dhs20 for a limited period

Movie lovers in Ras Al Khaimah, take note. VOX Cinemas is celebrating its 20 years in the UAE with a special offer. Available until Thursday, January 8, 2020, cinema-goers will be able to catch cool blockbusters from 2019 for just Dhs20.

The offer is already started so grab your tickets on the VOX Cinema website here before you miss your favourite screening. The Lion King, Joker, Captain Marvel, Avengers: End Game are just a few of the titles that are part of the offer.

2019

The Lion King – Monday December 23, 2019
Toy Story 4 – Tuesday December 24, 2019
Alita: Battle Angel – Wednesday December 25, 2019
Aladdin – Thursday December 26, 2019
Bharat (Hindi) – Friday December 27, 2019
Godzilla – Saturday December 28, 2019
Hobbs & Shaw – Sunday December 29, 2019
Annabelle Comes Home – Monday December 30, 2019
X Men: Dark Phoenix – Tuesday December 31, 2019

2020

Joker – Wednesday January 1, 2020
Captain Marvel – Thursday January 2, 2020
Avengers: Endgame – Friday January 3, 2020
Spiderman: Far From Home – Saturday January 4, 2020|
John Wick 3 – Sunday January 5, 2020
War (Hindi) – Monday January 6, 2020
Glass – Tuesday January 7, 2020
Shazam! – Wednesday 8, 2020

And of course, no movie experience is complete without a tub of hot popcorn. So, grab a VOX Cinemas anniversary combo for an additional Dhs20.

Apart from VOX Al Hamra Mall Ras Al Khaimah, the offer is available at only a select few locations including Mall of the Emirates, City Centre Mirdif, City Centre Deira, Nakheel Mall, City Centre Fujairah, City Centre Ajman, Yas Mall and Al Maryah Island, Abu Dhabi and City Centre Sharjah.

And if you’ve ever wanted to try Theatre by Rhodes, now’s your chance. The anniversary package will allow you to experience the cinema with gourmet food and a film screening for just Dhs200

Happy anniversary VOX Cinemas!



Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top
X